HomeStoreSilent Caller (Warfield’s Landing Book...

Silent Caller (Warfield’s Landing Book...

$0.00

Category:

Description

Price: $0.00
(as of Jun 22,2021 07:46:12 UTC – Details)


Nic has a phone stalker AND a new guy in her life.

The good cancels out the bad… Right?

A good read for fans of Melinda Leigh and Kendra Elliot.

This is a complete novel. In the series, books can be read out of order with only minor spoilers.

Also by Adeara

The Warfield’s Landing Series

Silent Caller – Book 1

Hidden Peril – Book 2

Double Secrets – Book 3

Covert Reprisal – Book 4

The Det. Lonnie Mae Moberly Mysteries

In quiet Maybe, bad things happen…

Close Deception – Book 1

Obscure Deception – Book 2

Cryptic Deception – Book 3

Grim Deception – Book 4

Maybe Alone – Book 5

Maybe Forgotten – Book6

Maybe Betrayal – Book 7

A Slice of Life in Maybe, Kentucky

Driving Miss Reba

(Previously published as Dreams Claimed, this book has undergone editorial revisions.)

Sign Up For Occasional News, Gifts & Surprises!

This Website Is For Sale – For Details Please Call 360 256-1117 or email [email protected]

Your email is private with us and will never be shared.